私隱政策 / 收集個人資料聲明

多謝閣下到訪本網站。

禹嘉置業有限公司為香港最前線的獨立地產顧問公司。本公司格守以客為先宗旨,聆聽客戶的需要,在各業務環節提供最適切的服務。禹嘉置業有限公司承諾完全遵守個人資料(私隱)條例的有關規定。為此,本網站確保我們的所有員工均會執行最嚴格的保安及保密準則。

本網站了解閣下對保安及個人私隱之關注。因此,本網站十分重視對網頁使用者私隱的保護,使閣下可安心瀏覽本網站網頁。本網站私隱政策聲明旨在解釋,本網站將會從閣下收集甚麼資料,這些資料將會作何種用途,以及本網站的有關保安政策。

網上收集個人資料

本公司致力保護由閣下提供之資料,唯基於互聯網的特性,本公司未能作出十足的保証。本公司不會於閣下瀏覽本公司網頁時收集閣下可識辨個人身分的資料,本公司只會紀錄閣下的瀏覽紀錄,但有關資料只顯示閣下的電子郵件地址中的部份或地域伺服器地址,以及閣下曾瀏覽的網頁,本公司只會用這些資料編製網址的一般統計資料。

閣下到訪本網站時,網站會作紀錄,以分析網站的訪客人數和一般使用狀況。其中部份資料將透過「曲奇」程式收集,「曲奇」是載有小量資料的檔案,自動儲存於訪客本身電腦所安裝的互聯網瀏覽器,可供本網站日後檢索。「曲奇」收集的是不記名的集體統計資料,並不包括姓名、地址、及電話、電郵地址等個人聯絡資料。目前常見的瀏覽器版本均預設啟動「曲奇」的功能。如閣下想禁用「曲奇」或被通知「曲奇」的使用,可更改瀏覽器的設定,但更改後可能不可以進入本網站的某些部份。

本公司於網上收集閣下之個人資料後,會儲存在安全的資料庫內,經防火牆保護而與互聯網分隔。只有經過適當培訓及授權之職員方可讀取這些個人資料及本公司不會在未有閣下同意的情況下向其它機構透露閣下之個人資料(收集個人資料聲明所述的情況除外)。

為了向瀏覽者提供更多資訊及服務,本公司會與其它網站(“第三者”)連結,這些第三者會於瀏覽者使用其服務時收集瀏覽者之個人資料(如閣下之姓名、電話、電郵地址),他們於收集個人資料時會遵守其私隱政策,本公司之私隱政策並不約束這些第三者。

個人資料的保安

本公司認為有合理需要與閣下聯絡為閣下提供服務或因其他工作關係有合理需要的僱員才可得悉閣下的個人資料。 我們有一套實質的、電子化的及程序化的保安措施附合保護個人資料的規定,以保障閣下的個人資料。

個人資料的披露和共用
本公司將會為持有的一切個人資料保密,但可能會向以下各方披露關於閣下的資料:

  • 禹嘉置業的相聯公司或附屬公司或聯營公司
  • 銀行
  • 發展商(適用於一手物業交易)
  • 債務代收或追討代理公司
  • 執法機構、政府部門、監管部門、法院或法律要求的其他機構
  • 專業顧問(包括律師和核數師)

保留資料

禹嘉置業有限公司可根據本私隱政策聲明所述之目的,在所需要的期間內保留個人資料。

取閱及更正個人資料

根據個人資料(私隱)條例,閣下有權查核禹嘉置業有限公司是否持有閣下的個人資料及取閱該等資料,或要求本網站更正任何關於閣下的錯誤資料。 如有任何上述要求,可致函﹕香港銅鑼灣禮頓道33-35號第一商業大廈14樓禹嘉置業有限公司個人資料私隱主任或發送電郵至 info@landmarkasia.com 。 處理任何資料查詢,禹嘉置業有限公司可能會收取合理的費用。

超文本連結

此私隱政策聲明僅適用於本網頁。如果閣下連接任何廣告或者連接於另一個網頁的超文本連結,閣下將離開本網頁而連接往另一網址。禹嘉置業有限公司對此等網站的私隱、保安政策及內容等概不負責,而閣下應參閱該等網站的相關私隱政策。

更新資料

禹嘉置業有限公司保留對本私隱政策聲明作出修訂、變動或修改的權利,這包括完全由本網站決定,不時更新此私隱政策 聲明、或在本網站的特定網頁上張貼或加插通告。請緊記不時參觀本網站,閱覽本網站對上述私隱政策聲明所作的任何修訂,以及了解這些修訂對閣下使用本網站 之影響。如閣下繼續使用本網站,即表示閣下接受該等修訂。

直接促銷

本公司擬使用閣下的個人的姓名、電話號碼、傳真號碼、電郵地址及地址作地產代理服務的促銷,但本公司在未得閣下的同意之前不能如此使用閣下的個人資料。

本公司擬將閣下的姓名、電話號碼及交易地址提供予禹嘉置業之相聯公司或附屬公司或聯營公司作地產代理服務的促銷,但本公司在未得閣下的同意之前不能如此使用閣下的個人資料。

如閣下不希望收到我們所發送有關地產代理及/或上述其他類別之產品/服務之直銷宣傳推廣資料,或不希望我們披露、轉移或使用閣下的個人資料作上述直銷用途,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線 25061008 或電郵至 info@landmarkasia.com 寄至本公司上述地址或傳真至號碼 25062298 收。

適用法律

此私隱政策聲明受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律管轄,並依據香港特別行政區法律進行解釋。

英文本及中文譯本

本私隱政策聲明以英文訂立,並附有中文譯本。如果本私隱政策聲明的中、英文本有任何不符或衝突,應以英文本為準。

Copyright © 2017 禹嘉置業有限公司 [ 牌照號碼:C-039785] 版權所有 不得轉載
私隱政策   聯絡我們
 
總行 : +852 2506 1008
傳真 : +852 2506 2298

電郵: info@landmarkasia.com
瀏覽人數: 24730374

PRIVACY POLICY / PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTION STATEMENT

Thank you for visiting our Website.

Landmark Asia Realty Limited is a leading innovator in this competitive and diverse Hong Kong property market. Which provides a wealth of resources for our clients, which include buyers, sellers and tenants. We pledge to meet fully the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

We understand that you care about the security of your privacy. It is therefore our prime concern to secure your privacy so that you may enjoy visiting our Website without any worry. This Privacy Policy Statement tells you about what information we would collect from you and what we would do about them and also explains our security policy.

Collecting Personal Data through Internet

We safeguard all information provided by you, however, given the nature of the Internet, we cannot guarantee that there is "perfect security". We do not collect any personally identifiable information from you during your browsing of our web sites. We will however make a record of your visit that shows only the Domain Name Server address, part of your e-mail address, and of the pages visited. We use such information only for preparing general statistics on the usage of our web sites.

Your visit to this site may be recorded for analysis on the number of visitors to the site and general usage patterns. Some of this information will be gathered through the use of “Cookies”. “Cookies” are small bits of information that are automatically stored on a person’s web browser in their computer that can be retrieved by this site. The information collected by “cookies” is anonymous aggregated research data, and contain no name or address information or any information that will enable anyone to contact you via telephone, e-mail or any other means. Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies. If you would prefer, you can set your browser to disable cookies or inform you when they are set. However, by disabling them, you may not be able to take full advantage of our website.

Once we have obtained your Personal Data through the internet, it will be maintained securely in our system and protected from the Internet by firewall. Only the authorized staff, who have been properly trained, will be permitted to access to such Personal Data, and we shall not release such Personal Data to any external parties except those parties set out in our [Personal Information Collection Statement] without your agreement. In order to provide users with more information and services, we provide links to other Web sites. These third parties may collect Users' Personal Data (such as your name, contact number, e-mail address) when users make use of their services. These third parties adhere to their own privacy policies and practices and our Privacy Policy Statement does not cover such third party practices.

In order to provide users with more information and services, we provide links to other Web sites. These third parties may collect Users' Personal Data (such as your name, contact number, e-mail address) when users make use of their services. These third parties adhere to their own privacy policies and practices and our Privacy Policy Statement does not cover such third party practices.

Security of Personal Data

All your personal data will be restricted for access by our staff who need to contact you or provide service to you or in reasonable need.

Our electronic security system is designed on the account of the Ordinance’s requirements and your personal information will be maintained securely in our system.

Disclosure and Distribution of Personal Data
All personal data held by us will be kept confidential but we may disclose your data to the following parties:

  • affiliates, subsidiaries or associated companies of Landmark Asia Realty Limited
  • banks
  • developers (applicable in first hand property transactions)
  • debt-collection agencies or debt-recovery organizations
  • law-enforcement organizations, government departments, regulatory institutions courts or as required by law
  • professional consultants (including lawyers and auditors)

Data Retention

Personal data you provided to us will be retained for such period as may be necessary for the carrying out of the purposes referred to in this Privacy Policy Statement.

Personal Data Access and Correction

Under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you are entitled to be informed by us whether we hold your personal data, to have access to such data and to correct such data if they are inaccurate.

Any such data access request has to be made in writing and be sent to us by mail to: Personal Data Controlling Officer, Landmark Asia Realty Limited, 14/F, First Commercial Building,33-35 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, or by e-mail to: info@landmarkasia.com .

A reasonable fee might be charged for all data access or related requests.

Hyperlinks

This Privacy Policy Statement only applies to this Website. If you click on any advertisement or hyperlink linking to another website, you will leave our Website for another location. We shall not be responsible for the privacy and security practices or the content of such websites and you should always check the privacy policy of all websites you clicked in.

Updates

We reserve the right to revise, change or modify this Privacy Policy Statement from time to time at our sole discretion by updating this Privacy Policy Statement, posting or by inserting notices located on particular pages at this Website to that effect. Please remember to visit this page from time to time to review any amendments to the above Privacy Policy Statement and their effect on your use of this Website. Your continued use of this Website implies your acceptance to such amendments.

Direct Marketing

Our Company intends to use your name, telephone number, fax number, e-mail address and address for direct marketing estate agency service but we cannot so use your personal data without your consent.

Our Company intends to provide your name, telephone and the address of your transaction to our affiliates, subsidiaries or associated companies; for direct marketing estate agency service but we cannot so provide your personal data without your consent.

If you do not wish to receive direct marketing promotional information from us with respect to the estate agency and/or other categories of products/services mentioned above, or do not wish us to disclose, transfer or use your personal data for the aforesaid direct marketing purposes , please contact our Customer Service Hotline 25061008 or by post to the above address or by fax: 25062298 or by email to info@landmarkasia.com

Applicable Law

This Privacy Policy Statement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong, Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China.

English Version and Chinese Translation

This Privacy Policy Statement is written in English language with a Chinese translation. If there is any discrepancy or conflict between the English version and its Chinese translation, the English version prevails.

Copyright ⓒ 2017 Landmark ASIA Realty Limited [ EAA Licence:C-039785 ] All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy   Contact Us
 
Head Office : +852 2506 1008
Fax : +852 2506 2298

Email : info@landmarkasia.com
Visitors: 24440309